Follow Us on Facebook for News and Events      Facebook Logo

Current Members

Katy Canales – Vice President
Landmark Professional Mortgage
Mortgage Loan Originator
(503) 581-8100
katy@landmarkprofessional.net
www.bestloanprogram.com
Category – Mortgage Loan Officer

Tami Castronovo
Xyngular
Independent Distributor
(503) 551-6768
t.castronovo@mac.com
www.tlcbody.com
Category – Nutrition/Weight Loss

Tori Clinton – Secretary
Today’s Hair Salon & Day Spa
Licensed Massage Therapist
(503) 588-8886
tory_clinton@yahoo.com
www.todayshair-salon.com
Category – Massage Therapist

Bill Edmiston
Security Monster
Business Development
(503) 780-3575
bill@securitymonster.com
www.securitymonster.com
Category – Security Systems

Josh Hunt
API
Sales Representative
(503) 362-8378
jhunt@API-Global.net
www.API-Global.net
Category – Employment Screening

Deely Klarr
Brick Productions
Owner/Manager
(503) 588-8886
brickproductions09@hotmail.com
www.todayshair-salon.com
Category – Trade Show/Event

Tim Klarr
Today’s Hair Salon & Day Spa
Owner/Manager
(503) 588-8886
todayshair@msn.com
www.todayshair-salon.com
Category – Salon/Day Spa

James Kuxhaus
Directions Wealth Management
Owner/Financial Advisor
(503) 364-9358
jkuxhaus@directionswealth.com
www.DirectionsWealth.com
Category – Financial Advisor/Planner

Rhonda Laughlin
Coldwell Banker Mountain West Real Estate
Broker
(503) 361-7144
rhondalaughlin@comcast.net
www.oregonresidentialagent.com
Category – Real Estate, Residential

Chris Olmstead
Success Fitness
Owner/Fitness trainer
(971) 600-5006
heyguys@salemsuccessfitness.com
www.salemsuccessfitness.com
Category – Health & Fitness/Gym

Scott Santana – President
Santana Insurance Agency
Owner/Insurance Specialist
(503) 393-6771
scottfi@qwestoffice.net
www.Santanainsurancegroup.com
Category – Insurance – Property/Casualty, Life

Larry Sykes
Mungo Signs & Screenprinting
Owner/Graphic Artist
(503) 838-1518
mungosigns@gmail.com
www.mungosigns.com
Category – Screen Printing

Tamara Tobey – Vice President
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Independent Sales Director
(541) 990-4250
tamaratobey@yahoo.com
www.marykay.com/ttobey-gardner
Category – Skin Care/Cosmetics

Jennifer Winegar – Treasurer
US Bank
Treasury Management Consultant
(503) 399-4036
jennifer.winegar@usbank.com
www.usbank.com
Category – Banking, Business