Menu
Salem Downtown Networkers | Meet Our Members

Current Members

Scott Santana

President
  • Santana Insurance Agency
  • Owner/Insurance Specialist
  • (503) 393-6771
  • scottfi@qwestoffice.net
  • www.santanainsurancegroup.com
  • Category – Insurance: Property, Casualty, Life

Katy Canales

Vice President
  • Landmark Professional Mortgage
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • (503) 581-8100
  • katy@landmarkprofessional.net
  • www.bestloanprogram.com
  • Category – Mortgage Loan Officer

Corey Scott

  • Method Consulting & Accounting
  • Owner / Founder
  • (503) 927-9161
  • corey@methodca.com
  • www.methodca.com
  • Category – Cannabis Accounting

Jennifer Winegar

Treasurer
  • US Bank
  • Treasury Management Consultant
  • (503) 399-4036
  • jennifer.winegar@usbank.com
  • www.usbank.com
  • Category – Banking, Business

Bill Edmiston

  • Security Monster
  • Business Development
  • (503) 780-3575
  • bill@securitymonster.com
  • www.securitymonster.com
  • Category – Security Systems

Rhonda Laughlin

  • Coldwell Banker Mountain West Real Estate
  • Broker
  • (503) 361-7144
  • rhondalaughlin@comcast.net
  • www.oregonresidentialagent.com
  • Category – Real Estate, Residential

Larry Sykes

  • Mungo Signs & Screenprinting
  • Owner / Graphic Artist
  • (503) 838-1518
  • mungosigns@gmail.com
  • www.mungosigns.com
  • Category – Screen Printing

Tamara Tobey

  • Mary Kay Cosmetics
  • Independent Sales Director
  • (541) 990-4250
  • tamaratobey@yahoo.com
  • www.marykay.com/ttobey-gardner
  • Category – Skin Care/Cosmetics

Alicia Martinez

  • Waddell & Reed, Inc.
  • Financial Advisor
  • (503) 576-4281
  • ammartinez@wradvisors.com
  • www.wradvisors.com
  • Category – Financial Advisor / Planner

Ricardo Sanchez

  • The Tailor I/O
  • Owner / Founder
  • (503) 931-9258
  • ricardo@thetailor.io
  • www.thetailor.io
  • Category – Digital Marketing / Web Design

Cindy Wyant

  • Reliable News Talk Radio - KPJC AM 1220
  • Owner / General Manager
  • (503) 316-1220
  • cindy@1220.am
  • www.1220.am
  • Category – Radio Advertising

Stefani Goettsch

  • Stefani Rose Photography
  • Owner / General Manager
  • (503) 602-9891
  • stefanirosephotography@yahoo.com
  • stefanirosephotography.com
  • Category – Photography